Arrival, Debut EP

Download or stream Arrival on your favorite platform:

Get the 10″ Vinyl or CD at our store:


Release Notes

With their debut EP Arrival, Electric Horseman bring the vibes of the 60s and 70s back to the present day, breaking genre-typical boundaries of vintage rock. The four tracks of the EP show the multi-facetted richness of the four-piece band by fusing the elements of their forefathers into catchy songs with a distinctive sound.

Gritty, bluesy parts melt down into spherically hovering soundscapes. Driving and stirring grooves take turns with deep, balladic moments. The two singers open a broad, atmospheric sound spectrum, which is varied and yet concise due to contrasting tone colours.

The EP Arrival was released in early summer 2018 in a limited vinyl edition of 300 and is available on all digital platforms through The Orchard.

Official Video for Page

Liner Notes

All songs written and performed by Electric Horseman: 
Andy Schiller (Vocals, Guitar)
Dan Geiger (Vocals, Guiter)
Robert Jungmann (Drums)
Jan Aulbach (Bass)


Produced by Chris Kling at Klangkantine Studios, Darmstadt.
Recording and Mixing by Chris Kling at Klangkantine Studios, Darmstadt.
Assistant Engineer: Johannes Schmidt.
Mastered by Zino Mikorey at Zino Mikorey Mastering, Berlin.

Backing Vocals on Wild Flowers, Page, Glassed, keys on Wild Flowers and Page by Thomas Steinert



For booking inquiries, please contact Zugvogel Booking:

Press & General

For press inquiries or any other questions, please contact:

Electric Horseman